Recent Events

Past Event
Date:  Sat Jun 16, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Mr. Soul

Past Event
Date:  Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:30am to 5:15pm

NHD at NMAAHC Student Documentary Showcase

Past Event
Date:  Thu May 24, 2018 4:00pm to 5:30pm

From Civil War to World War I -- Honoring America's Black Vets

Past Event
Date:  Tue May 22, 2018 6:00pm to 8:00pm

1968 -- A CNN Original Series Event Screening

Past Event
Date:  Wed May 16, 2018 7:30pm to 9:45pm

art + justice on Economic Equality

Past Event
Date:  Sat May 12, 2018 11:00am to 4:00pm

Welcome to Resurrection City!

Past Event
Date:  Sat May 5, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm

I Think, Therefore I Infodoodle!

Past Event
Date:  Thu May 3, 2018 11:00am to 5:00pm

Sweet Home Cafe Featured Menu

Past Event
Date:  Tue May 1, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Notes from the Field: A Conversation with Anna Deavere Smith

Past Event
Date:  Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:00pm to 6:00pm

We Choose to Remember: A Conversation on the Legacies of Slavery