Recent Events

Past Event
Date:  Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm

Young Historians Institute: The Events of 1968

Past Event
Date:  Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm

Young Historians Institute: The Events of 1968

Past Event
Date:  Mon Jun 25, 2018 9:00am to 3:30pm

Young Historians Institute: The Events of 1968

Past Event
Date:  Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:00pm to Sun Jun 24, 2018 12:00am

Solstice Saturday at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Book Signing with Historian Anna-Lisa Cox

Past Event
Date:  Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm

What Truth Sounds Like: A Talk with Michael Eric Dyson

Past Event
Date:  Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:30am to 12:30pm

Celebrate Juneteenth in Sweet Home Cafe

Past Event
Date:  Sat Jun 16, 2018 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Mr. Soul

Past Event
Date:  Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:30am to 5:15pm

NHD at NMAAHC Student Documentary Showcase

Past Event
Date:  Thu May 24, 2018 4:00pm to 5:30pm

From Civil War to World War I -- Honoring America's Black Vets