Recent Events

Past Event
Date:  Thu Sep 6, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Cultural Expressions Crafts at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Wed Sep 5, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Explore Solar Power at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Tue Sep 4, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Little Leaders Library at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:00am to 4:00pm

A Day in the Life of a People

Past Event
Date:  Fri Aug 24, 2018 7:00pm to 10:00pm

gOD-Talk: A Black Millennials and Faith Conversation Series

Past Event
Date:  Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00pm to 6:30pm

2018 Clement A. Price Lecture -- The Poor People’s Campaign: The Other America

Past Event
Date:  Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:00am to 4:00pm

Let's Talk! Teaching Race in the Classroom

Past Event
Date:  Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:00am to 4:00pm

Let's Talk! Teaching Race in the Classroom

Past Event
Date:  Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:00am to 4:00pm

Let's Talk! Teaching Race in the Classroom

Past Event
Date:  Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:00am to 4:00pm

Let's Talk! Teaching Race in the Classroom