Recent Events

Past Event
Date:  Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Little Leaders Library at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Yoga x Hip Hop: A Cross Cultural Conversation

Past Event
Date:  Thu Sep 13, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Cultural Expressions Crafts at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Wed Sep 12, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Explore Solar Power at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Little Leaders Library at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Sat Sep 8, 2018 9:00am to 1:00pm

NHD in 1 - 2 - 3: Finding and Narrowing a Topic

Past Event
Date:  Thu Sep 6, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Cultural Expressions Crafts at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Wed Sep 5, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Explore Solar Power at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Tue Sep 4, 2018 11:00am to 1:00pm

Little Leaders Library at NMAAHC

Past Event
Date:  Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:00am to 4:00pm

A Day in the Life of a People