Ongoing Tours and Activities

Below you will find a listing of our upcoming tours and other ongoing activities. Visit often for updates.

Upcoming Event
Date:  Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversation with a Docent, Double Victory

Upcoming Event
Date:  Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

CANCELLED - Community + Conversation with a Docent, Making A Way

Upcoming Event
Date:  Tue Jan 26, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversation with a Docent, Double Victory

Upcoming Event
Date:  Thu Jan 28, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversation with a Docent, Double Victory

Upcoming Event
Date:  Mon Feb 1, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversations with a Docent, Creative Griots

Upcoming Event
Date:  Wed Feb 3, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversations, Making A Way

Upcoming Event
Date:  Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversations with a Docent, Creative Griots

Upcoming Event
Date:  Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversations, Making A Way

Upcoming Event
Date:  Thu Feb 11, 2021 10:30am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversations with a Docent, Double Victory

Upcoming Event
Date:  Tue Feb 16, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Location: 
Online

Community + Conversations with a Docent, Creative Griots