Recent Events

Past Event
Date:  Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:30am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Sweet Home Cafe

Celebrate African American History Month in Sweet Home Café

Past Event
Date:  Tue Feb 18, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Cultural Cuddles: Discovering Colors

Past Event
Date:  Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Toddling Treasures: Exploring Color

Past Event
Date:  Wed Feb 12, 2020 11:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
1st Floor Meet staff escort at Welcome Desk

District Treasures

Past Event
Date:  Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Cultural Cuddles: Discovering Colors

Past Event
Date:  Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
Oprah Winfrey Theater

Historically Speaking: Thurgood Marshall--A Conversation Between Spencer Crew and Paul Finkelman

Past Event
Date:  Thu Feb 6, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Toddling Treasures: Exploring Color

Past Event
Date:  Tue Feb 4, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Cultural Cuddles: Discovering Colors

Past Event
Date:  Mon Feb 3, 2020 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
4th floor, Panoramic Overlook

Meditation Monday

Past Event
Date:  Mon Jan 20, 2020 11:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Heritage Hall

The People's Holiday