Recent Events

Past Event
Date:  Wed Jun 24, 2020 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
Online

Artists At Home

Past Event
Date:  Mon Jun 22, 2020 12:30pm to 1:10pm
Location: 
<a href="https://smithsonian.zoom.us/j/95531953655?pwd=ZHFTQ1kyY29SSVA4TVkrMm1vWDVqdz09" target="_blank" title="https://smithsonian.zoom.us/j/95531953655?pwd=ZHFTQ1kyY29SSVA4TVkrMm1vWDVqdz09">smithsonian.zoom.us…</a>

Meditation Mondays

Past Event
Date:  Fri Jun 19, 2020 (All day) to Sat Jun 20, 2020 (All day)
Location: 
Online; Internet connection required

Juneteenth: A Celebration of Resilience

Past Event
Date:  Wed Jun 17, 2020 (All day) to Wed Jun 24, 2020 (All day)
Location: 
Smithsonian Learning Lab

NHD at NMAAHC Virtual Student Documentary Showcase

Past Event
Date:  Mon Jun 15, 2020 12:30pm to 1:10pm
Location: 
<a href="https://smithsonian.zoom.us/j/95161682043?pwd=UndkSWVNZGRHVXExaXJ1WGdYZ0g0QT09" target="_blank" title="https://smithsonian.zoom.us/j/95161682043?pwd=UndkSWVNZGRHVXExaXJ1WGdYZ0g0QT09">smithsonian.zoom.us…</a>

Meditation Mondays

Past Event
Date:  Mon Jun 8, 2020 12:30pm to 1:10pm
Location: 
Zoom

Meditation Mondays

Past Event
Date:  Mon May 4, 2020 12:30pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
4th Floor, Panoramic Overlook

Meditation Monday

Past Event
Date:  Thu Apr 30, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Toddling Treasures: Exploring Music and Sound

Past Event
Date:  Thu Apr 30, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Toddling Treasures: Exploring Music and Sound

Past Event
Date:  Tue Apr 28, 2020 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
4th Floor

Cultural Cuddles: Discovering Music and Sound